Manhattan Events Calendar

Things to Do in the City and Beyond

Make the most of your NYC stay at The Lucerne Hotel. Our Manhattan Events Calendar provides the latest happenings for you to enjoy in the borough and beyond. From Upper West Side events and Midtown concerts and all the NYC celebrations in between, we hope to provide a memorable stay with our Manhattan Events Calendar.

Show:
You are here:

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Monday, April 2, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Friday, April 6, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Monday, April 9, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Friday, April 13, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Monday, April 16, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Friday, April 20, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Monday, April 23, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Friday, April 27, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Monday, April 30, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour