Manhattan Events Calendar

Things to Do in the City and Beyond

Make the most of your NYC stay at The Lucerne Hotel. Our Manhattan Events Calendar provides the latest happenings for you to enjoy in the borough and beyond. From Upper West Side events and Midtown concerts and all the NYC celebrations in between, we hope to provide a memorable stay with our Manhattan Events Calendar.

Show:
You are here:

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Friday, May 4, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Monday, May 7, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Friday, May 11, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Monday, May 14, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Friday, May 18, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Monday, May 21, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Friday, May 25, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Monday, May 28, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour