Close Booking

Manhattan Events Calendar

Things to Do in the City and Beyond

Make the most of your NYC stay at The Lucerne Hotel. Our Manhattan Events Calendar provides the latest happenings for you to enjoy in the borough and beyond. From Upper West Side events and Midtown concerts and all the NYC celebrations in between, we hope to provide a memorable stay with our Manhattan Events Calendar.

Show:
You are here:

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Monday, October 2, 2017

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Friday, October 6, 2017

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Monday, October 9, 2017

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Friday, October 13, 2017

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Monday, October 16, 2017

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Friday, October 20, 2017

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Monday, October 23, 2017

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Friday, October 27, 2017

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Monday, October 30, 2017

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Wine Hour

Wine Hour

May 22, 2015 The Lucerne Hotel

Wine Hour